Story out!

Been meaning to do this all week. Time, where art thou?

I have a story in a fab new anthology, Smut Alfresco, published by House of Erotica and edited by the fantastic Victoria Blisse and Lucy Felthouse. It features a wealth of great stories, all with the theme of sex outdoors.

My story is called ‘Into the Woods’ and is a little tale of a walk in the woods, a brooding woodsman, a sexually curious professional woman and a memory stick. Admittedly, the memory stick doesn’t feature as prominently as the sexually curious bits do, but it is in there somewhere.

It’s available on Amazon or on All Romance Ebooks. Links as follows:

Smut Alfresco on Amazon UK

Smut Alfresco on Amazon US

Smut Alfresco on All Romance Ebooks

And here’s the lovely cover:

Image

And how about an extract to whet the ol’ appetite?

“You owe me.”

“I know.”

“The thing is … how should I claim what’s due me?”

His fingers were curled around me almost painfully and he held me tight against the toned length of his body. Instinctively, I pressed myself against him and was rewarded with a burgeoning hardness between his legs. I rubbed against it and elicited the softest hiss from Jake.

“You’ve been a bad girl, Carrie. You know that, don’t you?”

I nodded.

“Littering, not respecting the environment, having a fucking awful job, forcing me to accompany you so you don’t get lost … people like you make my life very, very difficult.”

“I’m sorry.”

“Are you?”

“Uh-huh.”

He bent down and whispered in my ear with that deliciously inky voice of his, “Show me.”

And he met my lips with his.

Oh, I was right about them, soft but phenomenally assured. He didn’t hold back. Holding my head hard, he opened my mouth with his and immediately his tongue danced within. He was pressing hard into me, his cock already stonkingly erect.

“You ever been fucked in the woods, Carrie?” he hissed into my ear after pulling his mouth away from mine, a new determination evident in his voice.

“No,” I replied, willing him back to my mouth, pushing against the fantastic hardness at his groin. My hands dropped to release his cock but he reached for my wrists and tugged them away.

“Not so fast. That’s not the way I operate. You’re on my territory now. Up here, I’m the master. We’re going to do this properly.”

He’d suddenly become incredibly vocal. I wasn’t complaining. His low, throbbing voice was stoking my desire as much as the stupendous bulge in his trousers and the tight stretch of his T-shirt. He was in his element, and doing elemental things.

And he continues to do those elemental things so very well. 

Go on, you know you want to.

Story out!

Leave a Reply

