Briterotica post

My good friend and inspiration, Justine Elyot, has been running a fascinating series of blog posts under the banner ‘Briterotica’. It features a diverse range of insights from some of the UK’s erotica authors into how Britain has inspired and influenced their writing, amongst other things. I’m very grateful to her for asking me to write something too.

I have chosen to focus on my favourite topic – men, and, more specifically, British men. Oh, I could go on and on …

Head over to Justine’s blog and have a read.

http://briterotica.tumblr.com/post/55685346497/demelza-hart

I didn’t include any pics in the actual blog, so here are some now to make up for it. Just a selection of British men through the ages whom I have found most inspirational … 😉 Bit random, but hey ho; it would be never ending otherwise.

 

Briterotica post

Leave a Reply

