The phenomenon of formulating a fantasy of fellatio

I’ll keep this one short.

The blow job.

One person having their cock sucked by somebody else.

I’ve written a few. I’m writing another now – (they haven’t quite reached the money shot yet) – and before I started the scene I had a brief moment of, ‘*sigh* Shit. Another blow job. *sigh* Must I?’

How to make it original? Again.

But – hey, I love it! I can’t get enough of the ol’ jaw achin’, cheek stretchin’, lip swellin’, tongue rubbin’, saliva inducin’, throat nudgin’, salt tastin’ meat fest.

So another one has passed smoothly through plump, willing lips and will soon explode chaotically into the waiting mouth of my page.

Success!

(Just felt the need to share …)

The phenomenon of formulating a fantasy of fellatio

Leave a Reply

