What’s in the box?

What is it they say about three being a magic number?

Now you can read the three adventures of Tara and The Suit together in one box set. Yup, Tara is Spontaneous, Exposed and finally Sated in one big bang.

Suited to you box setSeeing the launch of my series in a bundle has made me revisit it. I’d almost forgotten quite how much fun Tara has throughout the course of the books, with any number of luurvely men, but, after all’s said and done, it’s The Suit, Patrick, that she truly wants. I can’t blame her.

I used to curse myself for writing men that made me jealous of my heroine. I’ve certainly done it with Patrick Lark. But then, I’m jealous of him too. Tara is feisty, indomitable, but knows exactly what she wants, despite being touchingly vulnerable to emotion and the need for love. I wish I had the spirit and guts she has.

The Suited to You trilogy is out now as a box set for the bargain price of £2.99. That’s a whole lot of fun for very little, trust me. 😉

American friends, please click here.

What’s in the box?

Leave a Reply

