Gratuitous filth

So, I’m all excited because my Suited to You trilogy box set is riding higher up the Amazon charts.

Allow me a little squee.

Now, I’ve written books where I develop intricate plot and deeply nuanced characters (and a fair bit of sex). I love those books. I’m proud of them. I’ve also written books where people just have a lot of sex and then some more and a bit more. Hot, dirty, wicked, sinful, dirty, dirty sex.

Which do you reckon people buy more?

Yeah … you got it.

In Suited to You, there’s a lot of sex. A lot. And it sells. So, for those wondering what they’ll get it if they buy it, I’ll help you along:

a) Blow job within a couple of minutes of meeting someone. Because we’re always hungry.

b) Sex in a supermarket hardware aisle within a few minutes of meeting someone. Because it’s crazy.

c) Gangbang in a board room. Because it’s better than Fifty Shades.

Suited to you box setd) Sex on a plane within a few minutes of meeting someone. Because flights are boring.

e) Sex and spanking (many times and in various locations). Because of the sting.

f) Sex and restraint (many times and in various locations). Because it feels so goooood.

g) Sex with two policemen after breaking the law. Because we’re all naughty, really.

h) Sex with many footballers in a changing room. Because we’re jealous.

i) Anal. A lot. Oral. A lot. And fisting. Because it reads so well.

j) Lesbian sex. Because it’s worth it.

k) Sparkly, happy, romantic sex with The One. Because we all want it.

And much, much more!

Go on. Make me happy. You won’t regret it, although your wrist may hate me forever.

Suited to You. Amazon UK

Suited to You. Amazon US

Gratuitous filth

Leave a Reply

